McGregor vs Khabib Live Fight on 6 Oct. 2018

How to Watch McGregor vs Khabib Fight Online

Ready For The Biggest UFC Fight Night

McGregor vs Khabib Fight

McGregor vs Khabib Live Online Fight

McGregor vs Khabib Fight on 6 Oct. 2018
UFC 229 Present McGregor vs Khabib Fight 2018.Biggest MMA In History

We’ve reached the halfway point for UFC 229 fight week, and today (Wednesday, October 3rd) are the open workouts for the top competitors on this Saturday’s hugely anticipated pay-per-view event. As you may expect, the four fighters who will be doing workouts for the media (and for the public) are headliners Khabib Nurmagomedov and Conor McGregor, as well as co-headliners Tony Ferguson and Anthony Pettis. Khabib will be first of the four, and McGregor closes the show. You can watch a live stream of the UFC 229 open workouts from Las Vegas, Nevada starting at 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT. Video is courtesy of MMA Fighting and is available below: Schedule (All times pacific) 3:30pm: Khabib Nurmagomedov workout 4pm: Anthony Pettis workout 4:30pm: Tony Ferguson workout 5pm: Conor McGregor workout UFC 229: Khabib vs. McGregor takes place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada on October 6th, with a main card start time of 10 PM ET/7 PM PT

[FULL] Conor McGregor vs Khabib Nurmagomedov press conference for UFC 229

Conor McGregor vs Khabib Nurmagomedov Fight

Latest news